Secondary School Staff

Adrian Prowse_W160H200_2016-2017
Adrian Prowse
English, History Teacher
aprowse@bst.ac.jp
Alison Woods_W160H200_2016-2017
Alison Woods
Assistant Head of Secondary School, Chemistry Teacher
awoods@bst.ac.jp
Andy Bickley_W160H200_2016-2017
Andrew Bickley
Secondary Teaching Assistant
abickley@bst.ac.jp
Annaig Sadou_W160H200_2016-2017
Annaig Sadou
French Teacher
asadou@bst.ac.jp
Bradley Hayes_W160H200_2016-2017
Bradley Hayes
Mathematics, Computing Teacher
bhayes@bst.ac.jp
Brian Platts_W160H200_2016-2017
Brian Platts
Head of the Secondary School
bplatts@bst.ac.jp
Chizuru Nakatsuka_W160H200_2015-2016
Chizuru Nakatsuka
Japanese Teacher
nakatsuka@bst.ac.jp
Chloe Vastesaeger_W160H200_2016-2017
Chloe Vastesaeger
French Teacher
cvastesaeger@bst.ac.jp
Christopher Keeble-Watson_W160H200_2016-2017
Chris Keeble-Watson
Head of Electives and Extra-Curricular Activities, Geography Teacher
cwatson@bst.ac.jp
Christopher Parsons_W160H200_2016-2017
Christopher Parsons
English, Drama Teacher
cparsons@bst.ac.jp
Christopher Spicer_W160H200_2016-2017
Christopher Spicer
Science, Biology Teacher
cspicer@bst.ac.jp
Christopher Warburton_W160H200_2015-2016
Chris Warburton
Higher Education & Careers Assistant
cwarburton@bst.ac.jp
David Reid_W160H200_2016-2017
David Reid
Science, Physics Teacher
dreid@bst.ac.jp
Eiko Yamanouchi_W160H200_2015-2016
Eiko Yamanouchi
Head of Japanese
eyamanouchi@bst.ac.jp
Eilidh Hetman_W160H200_2016-2017
Eilidh Hetman
English Teacher
ehetman@bst.ac.jp
Elizabeth Riley_W160H200_2016-2017
Elizabeth Riley
Secondary PE Teacher
eriley@bst.ac.jp
Elliko Heimbach_W160H200_2016-2017
Elliko Heimbach
Swimming Coach
eheimbach@bst.ac.jp
Gary Willis_W160H200_2016-2017
Gary Willis
PE Teacher
gwillis@bst.ac.jp
Graham Downes_W160H200_2016-2017.jpg
Graham Downes
Head of Tsukiyomi House; Geography Teacher
gdownes@bst.ac.jp
Grant Fraser_W160H200_2016-2017
Grant Fraser
Head of Modern Languages Faculty; French, Spanish Teacher
gfraser@bst.ac.jp
Guy Naylor_W160H200_2016-2017
Guy Naylor
Drama, English Teacher
gnaylor@bst.ac.jp
Hannah Kobayashi_W160H200_2015-2016
Hannah Kobayashi
Science, Biology Faculty Leader
hkwaszenko@bst.ac.jp
Hideo Nohara
Hideo Nohara
Swimming Coach
hnohara@bst.ac.jp
James England_W160H200_2016-2017
James England
Art Teacher
jengland@bst.ac.jp
James Sewell_W160H200_2016-2017
James Sewell
Learning Support, Science Teacher
jsewell@bst.ac.jp
James Thomas_W160H200_2016-2017
James Thomas
Deputy Head of Secondary School; Philosophy and Ethics Teacher
jthomas@bst.ac.jp
Jeremy Wilkie_W160H200_2016-2017
Jeremy Wilkie
Mathematics Teacher
jwilkie@bst.ac.jp
John McDarby_W160H200_2016-2017
John McDarby
Mathematics Teacher
jmcdarby@bst.ac.jp
John Morris_W160H200_2015-2016
John Morris
Director of Sport; PE Teacher
jmorris@bst.ac.jp
Jonathan Travis_W160H200_2016-2017
Jonathan Travis
Head of Humanities; History Teacher
jtravis@bst.ac.jp
Kumiko Kikkawa_W160H200_2016-2017
Kuniko Kikkawa
Japanese Teacher
kkikkawa@bst.ac.jp
Kyoko Kaneta_W160H200_2016-2017
Kyoko Kaneta
Art, Photography Teacher
kkaneta@bst.ac.jp
Lauren Bradford_W160H200_2016-2017.jpg
Lauren Bradford
Head of Learning Support
lbradford@bst.ac.jp
Louisa Danmeri_W160H200_2016-2017
Louisa Danmeri
Director of Music (Whole School)
ldanmeri@bst.ac.jp
Lucy Twigger_W160H200_2016-2017
Lucy Twigger
Head of Mathematics & Computing Faculty; Mathematics Teacher
ltwigger@bst.ac.jp
Maja Buchan_W160H200_2016-2017
Maja Buchan
Head of Amaterasu House; Secondary PE Teacher
mbuchan@bst.ac.jp
Mariko Kaneko_W160H200_2016-2017
Mariko Kaneko
PA to the Head of the Secondary School
mkaneko@bst.ac.jp
Mark Grimshaw_W160H200_2016-2017
Mark Grimshaw
Head of BST Outdoors; Science, Chemistry Teacher
mgrimshaw@bst.ac.jp
Martin Malins_W160H200_2016-2017
Martin Malins
Business Studies, Computing Teacher
mmalins@bst.ac.jp

Michael Bell
Secondary Librarian
mbell@bst.ac.jp
Michael Pye_W160H200_2016-2017
Mike Pye
Mathematics Teacher
mpye@bst.ac.jp
Mireia Bickley_W160H200_2016-2017
Mireia Bickley
Science, Chemistry Teacher
mbickley@bst.ac.jp
Necitas Tolentino_W160H200_2016-2017
Necitas Tolentino
Science Technician
ntolentino@bst.ac.jp
Nora Yamada_W160H200_2016-2017
Nora Yamada
Head of Sixth Form; English Teacher
nyamada@bst.ac.jp
Patrick Garwood_W160H200_2016-2017
Patrick Garwood
Secondary Digital Teaching Assistant
pgarwood@bst.ac.jp
Richard Deseo_W160H200_2016-2017
Richard Deseo
Science Technician
rdeseo@bst.ac.jp
Richard Paterson_W160H200_2016-2017
Richard Paterson
Head of English and Drama Faculty; English Teacher
rpaterson@bst.ac.jp
Ryoko Honda_W160H200_2016-2017
Ryoko Honda
Examinations Officer
rhonda@bst.ac.jp
Simon Beston
Simon Beston
Music Teacher
sbeston@bst.ac.jp
Spencer Close_W160H200_2015-2016
Spencer Close
Wellbeing Co-ordinator; Psychology, Mathematics Teacher
sclose@bst.ac.jp
Steven Reilly_W160H200_2016-2017
Steven Reilly
Head of Bishamon House; History Teacher
sreilly@bst.ac.jp
Tomoko Yoshizawa_W160H200_2016-2017
Tomoko Yoshizawa
Japanese Teacher
tyoshizawa@bst.ac.jp
Yuya Kobayashi_W160H200_2015-2016
Yuya Kobayashi
Japanese Teacher
ykobayashi@bst.ac.jp