Term Dates

NB: If a Japanese public holiday falls during term time then it is a normal school day.

2014-2015 SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR

STUDENT WELCOME MORNING – Monday 1st September 2014

Primary School Only

10.30am to 12.00 noon

Meet your teachers and your classmates

1st TERM BEGINS – Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Half Term Holiday

Monday 20th October – Friday 24th October (inclusive of these dates)

Last Day of Term

Friday 12th December (noon dismissal)

2nd TERM BEGINS – Tuesday 6th January 2015

Half Term Holiday

Monday 16th February – Friday 20th February (inclusive of these dates)

Last Day of Term

Friday 27th March (noon dismissal)

3rd TERM BEGINS – Tuesday 14th April 2015

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25th May – Tuesday 26th May (inclusive of these dates)

Last Day of School Year

Friday 3rd July (noon dismissal)