Term Dates

NB: If a Japanese public holiday falls during term time then it is a normal school day.

 

2015-2016 SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR

STUDENT WELCOME MORNING – Monday 31st August 2015

Primary School Only

10.30am to 12.00 noon

Meet your teachers and your classmates

1st TERM BEGINS – Tuesday 1st September 2015

Half Term Holiday

Monday 19th October – Friday 23rd October (inclusive of these dates)

Last Day of Term

Friday 18th December (noon dismissal)

2nd TERM BEGINS – Tuesday 12th January 2016

Half Term Holiday

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February (inclusive of these dates)

Last Day of Term

Friday 25th March (noon dismissal)

3rd TERM BEGINS – Tuesday 12th April 2016

Half Term Holiday

Monday 30th May -Tuesday 31st May (inclusive of these dates)

Last Day of School Year

Friday 1st July (noon dismissal)